Campaign co-chairs Lori Casiano, Rick Kipley and Scott Pflughoeft dressed as the Three Musketeers for a campaign report breakfast Friday. ... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 10:57am
Representatives from five nonprofit agencies were presented United Way’s Community Impact grants. Seated from left are Maureen Prebynski,... Read More
Posted at: Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 9:59am
Eleven nonprofit agencies serving DeKalb County were awarded grants Tuesday, October 20, 2015, from the United Way’s annual Power of the... Read More
Posted at: Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 3:14pm
AUBURN ­— More than 480 people attend the DeKalb County Annual Senior Bash Thursday, Oct. 15, at the National Military History Center, C.R... Read More
Posted at: Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 10:51am
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 3:30pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 4:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 5:00pm

2015 Day of Caring Video

Take Action

View the DeKalb County Community Report Card
Women's Leadershp Council
Join United Way of DeKalb County’s Women’s Leadership...
Think We Before Me Donate Now
By supporting the United Way you are making a difference in...
Paths to QUALITY™is a free resource to help parents make...